I'm watching you. Yes, you.

All About Balticon 44

Okay, so maybe not. But I had a fantastic time. I have no interest in going over all the various awesome and amazing events of the past weekend at BaltiCon, so you’ll have to trust me that it was awesome and amazing, and you should have been there yourself.

The Geek Prom was fantastic, and Viv and Chooch are the best party throwers I know.

I gave out all the Pokemon tee shirts I created for my friends, and they were very well received. Now that they’re complete and out the door, I’ve set myself to wondering what tees I will create next. I have a few in mind to make single runs of for myself, and a series of three shirts for the three main podcasters of Girls’ Rules – Viv, MA, and me. They will come eventually. I’ll start on the stencils soon, and once I get the tees I’ll obviously start on painting.

I’ve decided that this convention is not going to be this year’s last. If I can get away with it, I’m going to try & worm my way into going to Otakon on July 30th with MA, Dan, & Paulette Jaxton. Also, it is my hope to find my way to PhilCon in November.

So that’s all. Keep an eye out for my Balticon 44 review on The Nerd Signal.

Leave a Reply

